Book your online course

I am currently only offering live online group courses. Although the sessions occur remotely, the full antenatal hypnobirthing syllabus is covered and the sessions will be interactive and geared towards the individuals participating. Sessions take place in the evenings.

Did you know you’re entitled to paid time off work for birth preparation classes?

Thursdays 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th February, 7.00 - 9.30pm

+ Monday 25th February, 9.30 - 11.30am

WEST HAMPSTEAD

GROUP HYPNOBIRTHING COURSE

This course covers the full hypnobirthing antenatal syllabus and will equip you with everything you need to know to approach the birth of your baby with confidence and excitement.

Evening sessions take place in NW6, a short walk from the many West Hampstead transport links. Morning session takes place in a residential location in West Hampstead.

Maximum of seven couples.

£295 per couple including all resources, handouts and additional materials.

Thursdays 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th March,

7.00 - 9.30pm

+ Monday 25th March, 9.30 - 11.30am

WEST HAMPSTEAD

GROUP HYPNOBIRTHING COURSE

This course covers the full hypnobirthing antenatal syllabus and will equip you with everything you need to know to approach the birth of your baby with confidence and excitement.

Evening sessions take place in NW6, a short walk from the many West Hampstead transport links. Morning session takes place in a residential location in West Hampstead.

Maximum of seven couples.

£295 per couple including all resources, handouts and additional materials.

23rd, 26th, 30th November

and 3rd, 7th, 10th, 14th, 17th December 2020

8.00 - 9.30pm

GROUP HYPNOBIRTHING COURSE

This online course covers the full hypnobirthing antenatal syllabus and will equip you with all the information and preparation you need to approach the birth of your baby with confidence and excitement.

Maximum of seven couples.

Session 1: Monday 23rd November

Session 2: Thursday 26th November

Session 3: Monday 30th November

Session 4: Thursday 3rd December

Session 5: Monday 7th December

Session 6: Thursday 10th December

Session 7: Monday 14th December

Session 8: Thursday 17th December

£220 per couple including all downloads, resources and additional materials.

11th, 14th, 18th, 21st, 25th, 28th January and 1st, 3rd February 2021 

8.00 - 9.30pm

GROUP HYPNOBIRTHING COURSE

This online course covers the full hypnobirthing antenatal syllabus and will equip you with all the information and preparation you need to approach the birth of your baby with confidence and excitement.

Maximum of seven couples.

Session 1: Monday 11th January

Session 2: Thursday 14th January

Session 3: Monday 18th January

Session 4: Thursday 21st January

Session 5: Monday 25th January

Session 6: Thursday 28th January

Session 7: Monday 1st February

Session 8: Wednesday 3rd February

£245 per couple including all downloads, resources and additional materials.

Barbara Katz Rothman

“Birth is not only about making babies. Birth is about making mothers - strong, competent, capable mothers who trust themselves and know their inner strength.”

 

©2017 by Mindful Birth Project